Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    joe68
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. Mai 2018

    Gutes Hotel um Tokio zu erkunden

    Tom10_booking
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. April 2018

    Nettes Hotel mit toller Aussicht

    Check-In war nicht sehr freundlich
    Sauber, großes Zimmer, netter Service, tolle Aussicht auf den Skytree
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pluspluswoon
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. Mai 2018
    Highly recommended hotel. Great location (walking distance to train station, malls around train station, convenience stores likes 7-11, lawson, family mart around hotel), , free shuttle bus to airport and disneyland. Easy access to JR and subway. Hotel room with superb view, good customer service, quite baby friendly that they provide small goody bag to kid.
    Gracette
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Julieta
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    15. Mai 2018

    I’ve been staying in this hotel, I likethe location & service.

    Smell in the room is not pleasant, even with a air purifier it does’nt diminished the bad smell.
    Very near the subway
    David
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    great

    Softer bed
    a great place to stay and will go there again
    Drew_Heffernan
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    Great base to see Tokyo

    Great location, staff very friendly.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. Mai 2018
    Location, close to Akihabara, good bed and good ambiance.
    Vincent
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Mai 2018

    Excellent

    Good service Spacious room
    yinyu
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Mai 2018

    clean room and good location , will consider to stay again in future.

    good location.
    Rosihan
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Mai 2018
    The location is very close to station and the breakfast is good
    Khasbaatar
    mn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aungsutorn
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. April 2018
    No Wifi signal at all. Just only issue.
    Great location. It's very close to JR station and department store. Lots of restaurants.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. April 2018

    Wonderful stay for family

    The room was very clean and kept in a tidy condition throughout our stay. The location was great, easy access to Kinshicho station from the hotel and Sky Tree.
    Serjbudee Dolgorsuren
    mn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. April 2018

    Best

    one of my favorite hotels
    Humberto Tenorio
    bs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. April 2018
    That they speak english
    FONG LIN
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. April 2018

    A pleasant 2-day stay

    Nothing
    Spacious room & excellent view of the Tokyo Skytree.
    Jeanine
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    14. April 2018
    Was not overall impressed with amenities or room size
    For the purpose of our stay - a game at the Tokyo Dome and a flight out of Narita - this was a perfection location.
    Amy
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. April 2018
    Great for a short stay - maybe just not for a week. There was no laundry facilities. There was apparently a laundromat nearby, but because of the rain, we decided just to wash a few items by hand in our room and use the clothes line above the shower to dry them on. The restaurant and bar on the top floor was expensive. We wanted to go and just have drinks, but when we got the drink menu we were shocked at the expensive prices and left. Like ¥1000+ just for a glass of coke. Also the beers were around this price. We’d not ever spent more than ¥350 on a beer or soft drink, and wasn’t about to. Not the hotels fault, but for the first couple of nights we did have someone very noisy staying above us. Definitely recommend this hotel for a short stay, but if you stay for 5 days or more, make sure you find out where the laundromat is first. Just inconvenient to have to leave the hotel and sit around in a laundromat for a couple of hours while you do your laundry, although I’m sure it’s quite safe to leave and come back. For us, besides the rain, it was the inconvenience of it - which is why we didn’t bother.
    We really liked the location of this hotel. Only a about a 5 min walk to the train station. Across the road was a Lawson’s, a Family Mart and 7-11. There was also Burger King, some restaurants, fruit and vegetable shop. At the train station were more shops and eateries. We didn’t get to have breakfast at the hotel, but there’s plenty of shops around to choose from. We found a nice French Patisserie near the train station and the 3 of us had a pastry and coffee each, all for under ¥2000. The room was a decent size. We had 2 large suitcases, 3 small suitcases and 3 backpacks and there was plenty of room to store most of them and still had plenty of room to move. Bed was comfortable. Great view of the Skytree from our room. Got lazy and took a taxi to the Skytree instead of trains and cost about ¥1000. Also not far from the hotel is a small shopping centre opposite a large park. It has a variety of shops. We got bottled water every day. The staff were pleasant. The concierge even ran out in the rain to hail us a taxi. I would stay here again, but maybe not for a whole week again. (See negative comments below as to why).
Bewertungen werden geladen