Recensioni

8,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,9
Comfort
8,7
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
8,5
Staff
8,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    eros
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michael
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    VictoriaKoh
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    14 giugno 2018

    acceptable if you are ok with dusty room.

    dusty carpet and tabletop. overall. the room is dusty
    Not comfortable for 4 pax in a tiny room. Room is good for 2 .
    Shan
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    13 giugno 2018
    Their staff seems to be passionate to local Japanese or US n Euro customers,while they are quite indifferent for other Asian customers. We tried to book Double room with sofa for 3 female adults n 2 kids (3 and 6)and we are OK to pay for additional breakfast,but their staff emailed us insisting we should book quadruple room..... We finally compromised and it made one and half bed just wasted and two hundred dollars gone,as two of my kids just used to sleeping together with two of us adults in two connected beds only. When we asked for details of shuttle bus to Tokyo Sky Tree,3 hotel staff all gave unclear answers with impatience even though it was not busy hour at that moment (only one or two customers at the reception)! Finally,lucky the bus driver and Tokyo Sky Tree staff helped us made clear understanding and get on return bus in time successfully. If following hotel staff‘s saying,we would expect no return bus at that time already and have to bring back my kids by subway and 15 min walking. Will never recommend this hotel to any friends. They are not considering,not family friendly at all!
    Only Tokyo Sky Tree view is worthy,nothing else. Oh,breakfast is best we‘ve ever had in Japan,but considering the costly price I won’t recommend.
    Manita Cheepsongsuk
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 giugno 2018
    The view from room I can see Tokyo Skytree
    Susan
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    9 giugno 2018
    Slow wifi and small rooms
    Location
    FENG
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 giugno 2018

    The view of Skytree is worth to experience.

    N.A
    Good view to see Skytree, good amenities.
    Van Tuan Duong
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 giugno 2018

    Would 100% stay again!

    the breakfast was poor, paid for 5days breakfast but only had breakfast at the hotel twice and went out for the other days.
    everything was good apart from the breakfast
    Welfi_1988
    lu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 giugno 2018

    Best skytree view rooms

    Slow elevators A lot of commuter traffic on the trains to and from Kinshicho Station
    Near to a Jr train station Excellent breakfast Perfect view (skytree view room) Big room (for tokyo at least)
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Harman
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    4 giugno 2018
    Furniture bit old, but still OK
    Location is near station, with stroller it really good choice. As we need to go to Disney they provide shuttle for inbound an outbound, Fully recommended A lot of restaurants nearby, and opposite of Familymart & 7 11 which is great!
    Paulo
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 maggio 2018

    Amazing view to the Skytree.

    The building and interior is old (but nice)
    We payed extra for the view to the Skytree, and I really recommend this, the view from our room was amazing. Great location, close to train station and metro. Breakfast was good and had a lot to choose from.
    Cristiano
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 maggio 2018

    8 days with wife and baby at this amazing hotel. Good location, less than 5min to train station.

    Breakfast overpriced
    Excellent location, breakfast and very good bed.
    Kawisha
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 maggio 2018
    just amazing. room had amazing view of skytree-worth the money, receptionist are helpful, great buffet breakfast, clean and great bathroom. this is a very nice hotel with a good locaton 2 min from station
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pluspluswoon
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 maggio 2018
    Highly recommended hotel. Great location (walking distance to train station, malls around train station, convenience stores likes 7-11, lawson, family mart around hotel), , free shuttle bus to airport and disneyland. Easy access to JR and subway. Hotel room with superb view, good customer service, quite baby friendly that they provide small goody bag to kid.
    Gracette
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Julieta
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    15 maggio 2018

    I’ve been staying in this hotel, I likethe location & service.

    Smell in the room is not pleasant, even with a air purifier it does’nt diminished the bad smell.
    Very near the subway
    David
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018

    great

    Softer bed
    a great place to stay and will go there again
    Drew_Heffernan
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 maggio 2018

    Great base to see Tokyo

    Great location, staff very friendly.
Caricamento recensioni...