Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.8
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Siaw
    sg

    Review score

    10
    18 October 2018
    Housekeeping was a little sloppy when tidying up the bathroom. Wires of the hairdryer were not coiled up. we had a tongue scraper which was in the cup, but the housekeeper tidied the toilet had taken it out the placed in on the tray which we thought it was lost.
    Room was clean and comfortable. The view was excellent. Good size for a Japanese hotel. Very close to the JR train station and subway(hanzomo line)
    tw

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2018

    Love it.

    None.
    Everything well.
    ying
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bruce
    nz

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2018

    If going to Japan, in the future will stay there again

    Over all a great place to stay
    Igor
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    15 October 2018
    Excellent location, shuttle service to Disney and Skytree. Great staff
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    14 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    au

    Review score

    8.5
    14 October 2018
    Unfortunately the top floor bar and restaurant were being renovated so we missed out on the best views.
    Staff were the big plus here.
    Dimitrios
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    12 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    8 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    8 October 2018

    A very enjoyable stay at Tobu Hotel Levant which I highly recommend.

    The room was small and cosy to fit our luggage but that would be expected in Tokyo.
    The hotel was within easy walking distance to the train station so it was convenient after daily activities. The staff provided excellent customer service at all times and were extremely helpful. The Tokyo Skytree is about a 20 minute stroll from the hotel. It is located within great restaurants and convenience stores which is very handy. There is also a Money changer machine to convert foreign currency which is a bonus, especially if you have just arrived without any yen. Daily housekeeping ensured that the room was made up which was nice to return to and we were provided fresh towels each day.
    nz

    Review score

    6.2
    7 October 2018

    AC wasn’t working - was going to stay 5 nights. Decided to move

    AC wasn’t working. Room was hot and claustrophobic at 26+ degrees C. We were going to stay here for 5 nights but decided to move after the first as the kids weren’t comfortable and the hotel wasn’t cheap. The staff did give us a preferred rate for the first night but that too was super expensive considering the circumstances (almost 330 NZD). Not what you could expect from a 4 star hotel.
    The location. Really close to the Railway station and in the Tokyo CBD area. The breakfast too was awesome! Thumbs up for the fresh orange juicer as well.
    mike
    au

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2018
    Great location 5 minutes from train station but you could not hear the trains. Friendly staff and very accommodating
    Ser Yin Yap
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    6 October 2018
    Room too small, no space to open luggage
    Clean environment, scrumptious breakfast
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    4 October 2018

    Excellent value for money.

    At the time of booking (few months before our holidays), no information about the top restaurant renovation. Little dissapointed about that at check in, when I find out. A lillte bit annoying to keep and present breakfast coupons everyday.
    Stayed 6 nights, 2 double rooms. Rooms always looked like we just checked in. Free cell phones for guests was useful, keep in touch with our 2 daughters. Scheduled transfer to Disney Sea. Even we did not drink the 2 complimentary water bottles, each day they add another 2. This tell us a lot about seriosity. Excellent services for us. One of the best hotel experience, excellent value for money.
    Julia Tul
    il

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2018

    Great staff, room and breakfast

    the price of laundry, we did find a coin laundry nearby that costs a lot less than what they ask for in the hotel
    great breakfast with a lot of variety even for westerns. location near a big station, lots of places to eat nearby great staff, helped us with anything we needed. Great bath!! room was bigger than expected in tokyo comfortable bed the best place we stayed at in Japan. We actually thought if we should stay in this hotel or something more central and I'm glad we chose this hotel. friends who stayed in more "central" hotel had to travel almost the same times as we
    Kristi
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    20 October 2018
    Delux room was very spacious and the view from the window was amazing ! Be sure to include breakfast as it is a 30m long buffet all you can eat and includes western meals =]
    Millard Roberts
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2018

    An excellent hotel for value and comfort.

    There was nothing not to like.
    I liked the facility, the competence, efficiency and courteousness of all persons working at the hotel.
    Clinton
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018
    Very clean Politeness
    Stephane
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    11 October 2018
    None
    Large confortable room. Nice view on Tokyo Skytree. Excellent breakfast with large choice of cuisines.
Loading reviews